Industry Leader Award

Sandra Bravo with Jim Kane of USI and Lisa Lindsay of PRMA

The Industry Leader Award recognizes an extraordinary individual or organization committed to education, advocacy and leadership within our industry and our community. The recipient is a forward thinker who inspires peers, collaborates with colleagues and pushes the envelope of innovation to deliver the level of service high net worth clients have come to expect.
Past winners include McKeel Hagerty of Hagerty, Evan Greenberg, CEO of Chubb and Ross Buchmueller, CEO of Pure Insurance.