Board of Trustees

PRMA's Board of Trustees is comprised of member-elected representatives from high net worth insurers, producers and other affiliated groups who serve on a volunteer basis and are charged with setting the strategic direction of the association, overseeing the executive director and monitoring results and finances. 


Rick Combs

Kimberlee Connell

Robert Courtemanche

William Gatewood

Kaye Gitibin

Jerry Hourihan

Jim Kane

Bryant Kolle

Lisa A. Lindsay, CPCU

Frances D. O'Brien

Jason Ott

Gary J. Pasternack

Mary Russell

William H. Van Den Heuvel

Kathleen Zortman 

Ross Buchmueller
Board Member Emeritus